Past Daily 3 Evening Numbers - 2024

The Michigan lottery Daily 3 Evening results archive for 2024 can be found below. See the results date order to find out all the winning 3-digit combinations. You can find a full number history for Daily 3 by choosing any year from the available options. Remember, Michigan lottery prizes expire after one year, so older results are for informational purposes only.

Michigan Lottery Banner
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,990

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,029

Monday, June 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 667

Sunday, June 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 930

Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 475

Friday, June 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 993

Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 2,063

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 2,411

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 3,655

Monday, June 3, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 578

Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 2,019

Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 2,684

Friday, May 31, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 482

Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 514

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 1,894

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 1,071

Monday, May 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 385

Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 8,649

Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 1,905

Friday, May 24, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 3,212

Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 4,422

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 617

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 498

Monday, May 20, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 2,352

Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 554

Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 2,580

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 12,539

Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 1,020

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 940

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 1,602

Monday, May 13, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 1,498

Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 2,066

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 2,556

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 3,788

Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,937

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 5,915

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 2,084

Monday, May 6, 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 1,572

Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 824

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 2,772

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 2,001

Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 5,379

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 8,894

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 500

Monday, April 29, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 347

Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 1,557

Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 547

Friday, April 26, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 2,592

Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 2,122

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 1,178

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 2,637

Monday, April 22, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 2,146

Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 2,454

Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 2,244

Friday, April 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 4,216

Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 5,920

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 1,793

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 1,034

Monday, April 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6

Winners: 1,743

Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 797

Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 2,578

Friday, April 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 5,177

Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 4,579

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,661

Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 1,836

Monday, April 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 973

Sunday, April 7, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 2,514

Saturday, April 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 670

Friday, April 5, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 3,421

Thursday, April 4, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 3,170

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 1,340

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 3,055

Monday, April 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 2,732

Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 6,669

Saturday, March 30, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 1,480

Friday, March 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 5,086

Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 2,076

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 1,761

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,216

Monday, March 25, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 2,435

Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,920

Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 838

Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 963

Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 1,172

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 3,348

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 693

Monday, March 18, 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 2,007

Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 915

Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 2,490

Friday, March 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 1,846

Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 2,419

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 1,190

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

Winners: 1,453

Monday, March 11, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 2,119

Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 961

Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 2,406

Friday, March 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 2,111

Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 2,089

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 830

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 2,537

Monday, March 4, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 2,134

Sunday, March 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 532

Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 1,707

Friday, March 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 3,691

Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 2,330

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 2,289

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 2,672

Monday, February 26, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 1,054

Sunday, February 25, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 835

Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 2,928

Friday, February 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,502

Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 865

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 991

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 1,553

Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 493

Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 1,999

Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 3,746

Friday, February 16, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6

Winners: 1,712

Thursday, February 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 1,390

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 917

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 480

Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 1,027

Sunday, February 11, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 1,708

Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 2,250

Friday, February 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 2,718

Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,797

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 1,625

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 4,381

Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 4,067

Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 1,451

Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 929

Friday, February 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 3,683

Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 3,836

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 1,943

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,918

Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 1,793

Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 282

Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 2,072

Friday, January 26, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 1,667

Thursday, January 25, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 383

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,753

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 2,625

Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 718

Sunday, January 21, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 738

Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 2,880

Friday, January 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 1,362

Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 285

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 4,341

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 1,061

Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 1,516

Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 3,102

Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 2,635

Friday, January 12, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,936

Thursday, January 11, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 1,448

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 632

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 2,582

Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 3,767

Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 1,838

Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 1,012

Friday, January 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 8,032

Thursday, January 4, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 534

Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 3,666

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
  • 5
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 495

Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 1,651