Past Daily 4 Evening Numbers - 2023

All the Daily 4 Evening numbers for 2023 can be seen below. This results archive lists the winning four digits for each draw in date order, whether you’ve got an old ticket to review or you’re simply looking for information about a previous drawing. To see more historical results, select the relevant year to be taken to the relevant Evening archive.

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 539

Tuesday, January 24, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 447

Monday, January 23, 2023
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 319

Sunday, January 22, 2023
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,140

Saturday, January 21, 2023
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0

Winners: 593

Friday, January 20, 2023
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,522

Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9

Winners: 1,742

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 315

Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 664

Monday, January 16, 2023
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 815

Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 494

Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 604

Friday, January 13, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 665

Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 1,440

Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 391

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 355

Monday, January 9, 2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,279

Sunday, January 8, 2023
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 173

Saturday, January 7, 2023
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 429

Friday, January 6, 2023
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0

Winners: 525

Thursday, January 5, 2023
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 325

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 820

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6

Winners: 597

Monday, January 2, 2023
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 478

Sunday, January 1, 2023
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 1,348