Past Daily 4 Evening Numbers - 2024

All the Daily 4 Evening numbers for 2024 can be seen below. This results archive lists the winning four digits for each draw in date order, whether you’ve got an old ticket to review or you’re simply looking for information about a previous drawing. To see more historical results, select the relevant year to be taken to the relevant Evening archive.

Michigan Lottery Banner
Friday, July 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 1,192

Thursday, July 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 885

Wednesday, July 10, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 241

Tuesday, July 9, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 272

Monday, July 8, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 323

Sunday, July 7, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 293

Saturday, July 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 401

Friday, July 5, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 388

Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 1,086

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,327

Tuesday, July 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 223

Monday, July 1, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,657

Sunday, June 30, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 972

Saturday, June 29, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 242

Friday, June 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 561

Thursday, June 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 433

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 233

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 464

Monday, June 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 2,313

Sunday, June 23, 2024
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 585

Saturday, June 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 314

Friday, June 21, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 872

Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 384

Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 250

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 357

Monday, June 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 836

Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 3,011

Saturday, June 15, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 989

Friday, June 14, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 409

Thursday, June 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 543

Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 968

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 205

Monday, June 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 835

Sunday, June 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 1,064

Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 717

Friday, June 7, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 213

Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 563

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 532

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 233

Monday, June 3, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 412

Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 748

Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 593

Friday, May 31, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 662

Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 253

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 348

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0

Winners: 395

Monday, May 27, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 1,488

Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 2,070

Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 1,109

Friday, May 24, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 464

Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 1,741

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 401

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 695

Monday, May 20, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 571

Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 555

Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 812

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 241

Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 991

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 2,516

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 3,481

Monday, May 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,200

Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 930

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 475

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 280

Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 245

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 766

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 337

Monday, May 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 275

Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0

Winners: 314

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 989

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 1,199

Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 367

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 427

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9
  • 6

Winners: 326

Monday, April 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 1,920

Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,277

Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 139

Friday, April 26, 2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 610

Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,642

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 1,642

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 572

Monday, April 22, 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 473

Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 541

Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 313

Friday, April 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1

Winners: 784

Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 603

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 439

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,736

Monday, April 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 285

Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 3,280

Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 204

Friday, April 12, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 403

Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 1,499

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 6,949

Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 2,184

Monday, April 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 591

Sunday, April 7, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 602

Saturday, April 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 581

Friday, April 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 591

Thursday, April 4, 2024
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 4,127

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 2,887

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 838

Monday, April 1, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 486

Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,155

Saturday, March 30, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 319

Friday, March 29, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 726

Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 387

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 576

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 266

Monday, March 25, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 812

Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 436

Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
Double Draw
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,237

Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
Double Draw
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 509

Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 363

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 589

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
Double Draw
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 631

Monday, March 18, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 305

Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 685

Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
Double Draw
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 690

Friday, March 15, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 395

Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7
Double Draw
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 2,788

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6

Winners: 513

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,601

Monday, March 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,785

Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 307

Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,109

Friday, March 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 354

Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
Double Draw
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 516

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 393

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 859

Monday, March 4, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 546

Sunday, March 3, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 412

Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 2,506

Friday, March 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 1,383

Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 205

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 237

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 362

Monday, February 26, 2024
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 662

Sunday, February 25, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 340

Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 396

Friday, February 23, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 510

Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 567

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 1,301

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 281

Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 4,997

Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 1,749

Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 254

Friday, February 16, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 209

Thursday, February 15, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 211

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 871

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,884

Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 525

Sunday, February 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 290

Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 438

Friday, February 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 580

Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 350

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 731

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 487

Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 1,180

Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 567

Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 1,485

Friday, February 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 937

Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 274

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 344

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 219

Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 239

Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 511

Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 573

Friday, January 26, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 3,972

Thursday, January 25, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 732

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 408

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 686

Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 128

Sunday, January 21, 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 573

Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 287

Friday, January 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 884

Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 321

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 160

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 233

Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 665

Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 561

Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 2,725

Friday, January 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 428

Thursday, January 11, 2024
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 297

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 367

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 229

Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 479

Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 177

Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 287

Friday, January 5, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 424

Thursday, January 4, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 652

Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 691

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 937

Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 169