Past Daily 3 Midday Numbers - 2022

See all the Daily 3 Midday numbers for 2022 right here. Whether you've discovered an old ticket or simply want to find out information about the previous 3-digit lottery draws, you can find a Michigan Lottery Daily 3 results history below. Select a year from the available options to see more archived numbers dating back to 2010.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8

Winners 542

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0

Winners 944

Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Winners 2,871

Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

Winners 1,200

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 659

Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8

Winners 500

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4

Winners 605

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7

Winners 3,068

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7

Winners 1,047

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4

Winners 2,109

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2

Winners 2,119

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5

Winners 991

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0

Winners 4,133

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Winners 2,882

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3

Winners 2,253

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Winners 771

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Winners 805

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6

Winners 2,117

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Winners 2,324

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Winners 2,061

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3

Winners 2,117

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 1

Winners 1,286

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Winners 2,876

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

Winners 3,161

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Winners 2,869

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

Winners 1,124

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3

Winners 2,493

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Winners 1,650

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5

Winners 1,138

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8

Winners 326

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Winners 1,647

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Winners 934

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Winners 955

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Winners 999

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Winners 2,538

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1

Winners 2,572

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners 942

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9

Winners 1,014

Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3

Winners 2,652

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Winners 3,571

Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Winners 2,096

Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Winners 1,651

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4

Winners 344

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6

Winners 947

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 9

Winners 637

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8

Winners 354

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Winners 2,795

Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4

Winners 747

Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2

Winners 1,051

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9

Winners 386

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Winners 1,001

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5

Winners 3,670

Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Winners 1,177

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Winners 2,934

Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8

Winners 708

Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Winners 2,495

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Winners 2,773

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6

Winners 1,054

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3

Winners 1,446

Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9

Winners 353

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2

Winners 3,471

Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2

Winners 1,572

Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0

Winners 1,049

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Winners 1,298

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Winners 1,702

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9

Winners 2,170

Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8

Winners 2,048

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2

Winners 1,198

Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5

Winners 847

Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 753

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4

Winners 952

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Winners 2,350

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0

Winners 834

Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2

Winners 662

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0

Winners 785

Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Winners 2,566

Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Winners 3,219

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1

Winners 1,407

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Winners 2,568

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0

Winners 755

Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8

Winners 1,500

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 373

Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Winners 1,833

Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Winners 558

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5

Winners 5,239

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4

Winners 1,060

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Winners 4,187

Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Winners 1,537

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7

Winners 2,334

Friday, April 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Winners 2,889

Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Winners 1,515

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9

Winners 872

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5

Winners 1,278

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6

Winners 1,336

Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Winners 1,489

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6

Winners 472

Friday, March 25, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6

Winners 849

Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Winners 11,753

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Winners 1,533

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Winners 825

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4

Winners 2,665

Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3

Winners 3,112

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

Winners 522

Friday, March 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7

Winners 624

Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4

Winners 673

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8

Winners 1,005

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Winners 1,338

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Winners 1,941

Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4

Winners 421

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1

Winners 8,479

Friday, March 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Winners 2,628

Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1

Winners 3,870

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0

Winners 2,050

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9

Winners 3,635

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1

Winners 3,483

Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8

Winners 384

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9

Winners 425

Friday, March 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9

Winners 1,264

Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Winners 1,084

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8

Winners 1,621

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7

Winners 1,403

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0

Winners 1,076

Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 285

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Winners 2,168

Friday, February 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1

Winners 1,617

Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Winners 1,593

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Winners 1,594

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7

Winners 1,483

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5

Winners 747

Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Winners 2,041

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0

Winners 442

Friday, February 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6

Winners 1,669

Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners 574

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9

Winners 646

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3

Winners 1,558

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Winners 1,253

Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9

Winners 260

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1

Winners 1,635

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 525

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5

Winners 2,278

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6

Winners 471

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0

Winners 2,113

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7

Winners 813

Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Winners 1,597

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0

Winners 1,173

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5

Winners 2,518

Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9

Winners 303

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1

Winners 1,209

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1

Winners 2,695

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 0

Winners 979

Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

Winners 1,191

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Winners 1,478

Friday, January 28, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 562

Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1

Winners 4,397

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Winners 1,471

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners 498

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Winners 900

Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Winners 1,496

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1

Winners 1,542

Friday, January 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6

Winners 1,568

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6

Winners 1,221

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Winners 1,649

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Winners 761

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5

Winners 1,574

Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Winners 1,160

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Winners 790

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3

Winners 490

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8

Winners 1,353

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Winners 1,819

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8

Winners 1,589

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9

Winners 1,529

Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Winners 1,529

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4

Winners 1,136

Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Winners 1,186

Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Winners 395

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners 799

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3

Winners 1,379

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Winners 9,031

Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Winners 566

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 7

Winners 647