Lotto 47 Past Winning Numbers - 2022

All the previous Lotto 47 numbers for 2022 are shown below. The results are listed in date order, with the oldest draws at the bottom of the page. Find the game you are looking for within the archive and select the date for more information, including the number of prizes paid out.

You can view the results for another year by choosing from the options below. However, all prizes expire one year after a draw takes place, so if you are a Lotto 47 winner you need to claim quickly.

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41

Winners: 7,173 | Jackpot: $1,050,000

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27

Winners: 9,656 | Jackpot: $1,000,000

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36

Winners: 9,699 | Jackpot: $1,858,313

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47

Winners: 7,217 | Jackpot: $1,650,000

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45

Winners: 8,153 | Jackpot: $1,500,000

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23

Winners: 10,868 | Jackpot: $1,400,000

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42

Winners: 8,942 | Jackpot: $1,350,000

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 45

Winners: 8,766 | Jackpot: $1,300,000

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36

Winners: 7,351 | Jackpot: $1,250,000

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47

Winners: 8,208 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42

Winners: 9,085 | Jackpot: $1,150,000

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44

Winners: 6,654 | Jackpot: $1,100,000

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45

Winners: 6,784 | Jackpot: $1,050,000

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 37
  • 40

Winners: 8,124 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44

Winners: 7,626 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 41

Winners: 8,093 | Jackpot: $1,150,000

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36

Winners: 9,454 | Jackpot: $1,100,000

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47

Winners: 7,074 | Jackpot: $1,050,000

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39

Winners: 8,718 | Jackpot: $1,000,000

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31

Winners: 13,101 | Jackpot: $3,395,669

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44

Winners: 10,580 | Jackpot: $3,150,000

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 35

Winners: 9,605 | Jackpot: $2,950,000

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 42

Winners: 11,279 | Jackpot: $2,750,000

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45

Winners: 8,684 | Jackpot: $2,550,000

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46

Winners: 9,399 | Jackpot: $2,400,000

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41

Winners: 8,116 | Jackpot: $2,200,000

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41

Winners: 8,783 | Jackpot: $2,050,000

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38

Winners: 8,230 | Jackpot: $1,700,000

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43

Winners: 9,380 | Jackpot: $1,700,000

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 11
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40

Winners: 7,019 | Jackpot: $1,550,000

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42

Winners: 7,731 | Jackpot: $1,400,000

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42

Winners: 6,698 | Jackpot: $1,350,000

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35

Winners: 10,438 | Jackpot: $1,300,000

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40

Winners: 7,422 | Jackpot: $1,250,000

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46

Winners: 9,448 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 45

Winners: 8,062 | Jackpot: $1,150,000

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47

Winners: 7,263 | Jackpot: $1,100,000

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43

Winners: 7,669 | Jackpot: $1,050,000

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 6
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 46

Winners: 6,520 | Jackpot: $1,000,000

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 42

Winners: 8,429 | Jackpot: $1,250,000

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39

Winners: 7,172 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 8,175 | Jackpot: $1,150,000

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45

Winners: 7,575 | Jackpot: $1,100,000

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 43

Winners: 6,751 | Jackpot: $1,050,000

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42

Winners: 7,351 | Jackpot: $1,000,000

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 43
  • 47

Winners: 8,529 | Jackpot: $1,430,666

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38

Winners: 8,510 | Jackpot: $1,350,000

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31

Winners: 8,402 | Jackpot: $1,300,000

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28

Winners: 10,538 | Jackpot: $1,250,000

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38

Winners: 8,168 | Jackpot: $1,200,000

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46

Winners: 7,648 | Jackpot: $1,150,000