Lucky for Life Past Winning Numbers - 2022

You can find past Lucky for Life numbers for 2022 below. The drawings for the year are displayed in date order, with all the previous winning numbers for the nightly multi-state lottery. Select a date for more information, or you can choose a year from the available options to see what happened in past drawings.

Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 46
  • 1

Winners: 63,914 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 42
  • 4

Winners: 51,258 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5

Winners: 48,838 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 40
  • 13

Winners: 59,032 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 48
  • 3

Winners: 49,393 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 17

Winners: 51,612 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 17

Winners: 51,734 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 14

Winners: 66,312 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 47
  • 4

Winners: 48,930 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 6

Winners: 53,231 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 12

Winners: 55,505 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 47
  • 9

Winners: 47,066 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 47
  • 10

Winners: 53,736 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 31
  • 40
  • 1

Winners: 53,503 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 36
  • 40
  • 6

Winners: 63,019 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13

Winners: 53,114 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 9

Winners: 52,481 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 4

Winners: 61,668 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 44
  • 3

Winners: 48,316 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2

Winners: 49,846 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 8

Winners: 55,300 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 33
  • 35
  • 10

Winners: 65,574 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 10

Winners: 57,852 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 47
  • 9

Winners: 56,344 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 9
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 15

Winners: 58,485 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 46
  • 14

Winners: 49,420 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 9

Winners: 57,044 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 2
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 46
  • 16

Winners: 52,022 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 18

Winners: 60,851 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4

Winners: 52,064 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 35
  • 46
  • 18

Winners: 51,895 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 7
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5

Winners: 50,178 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 9

Winners: 48,442 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5

Winners: 53,711 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 17
  • 38
  • 47
  • 1

Winners: 52,978 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 15

Winners: 60,200 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1

Winners: 53,864 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 46
  • 10

Winners: 51,287 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 46
  • 12

Winners: 57,738 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 46
  • 18

Winners: 50,334 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13

Winners: 51,192 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2

Winners: 51,568 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 14

Winners: 66,427 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
  • 8

Winners: 50,212 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 14

Winners: 53,007 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 17

Winners: 64,559 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 40
  • 13

Winners: 55,401 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 44
  • 3

Winners: 55,527 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 18

Winners: 59,908 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 12

Winners: 62,567 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 15

Winners: 52,559 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 45
  • 7

Winners: 56,606 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 15

Winners: 56,639 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 29
  • 47
  • 10

Winners: 50,443 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 38
  • 41
  • 8

Winners: 54,731 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 46
  • 14

Winners: 58,598 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4

Winners: 68,059 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 44
  • 14

Winners: 52,072 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14

Winners: 58,679 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 14

Winners: 55,406 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 10

Winners: 52,161 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 33
  • 45
  • 17

Winners: 61,141 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 39
  • 15

Winners: 56,266 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 17

Winners: 63,706 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 16

Winners: 59,443 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2

Winners: 51,645 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 18
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4

Winners: 55,951 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4

Winners: 48,264 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
  • 14

Winners: 49,929 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 41
  • 47
  • 8

Winners: 56,737 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 3

Winners: 70,979 | Jackpot: $7,300,000

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 2

Winners: 53,970 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 11

Winners: 50,687 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 28
  • 41
  • 48
  • 11

Winners: 58,542 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 12

Winners: 52,247 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3

Winners: 54,927 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 46
  • 48
  • 9

Winners: 57,510 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 10

Winners: 66,093 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 18

Winners: 48,945 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 14
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 18

Winners: 50,457 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
  • 6

Winners: 56,057 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 16

Winners: 54,312 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 26
  • 42
  • 11

Winners: 60,619 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7

Winners: 58,770 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 14

Winners: 66,090 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 4

Winners: 62,761 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 41
  • 9

Winners: 55,529 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3

Winners: 58,341 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 11

Winners: 51,033 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 16

Winners: 53,411 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, April 1, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 25
  • 40
  • 47
  • 9

Winners: 59,113 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 17

Winners: 61,361 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 5
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 9

Winners: 51,918 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 47
  • 6

Winners: 53,194 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 3

Winners: 53,743 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 42
  • 7

Winners: 58,233 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4

Winners: 53,858 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, March 25, 2022
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
  • 2

Winners: 53,664 | Jackpot: $7,300,000

Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 46
  • 12

Winners: 69,813 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 42
  • 6

Winners: 56,469 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6

Winners: 55,729 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 10

Winners: 57,541 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
  • 1

Winners: 50,129 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 41
  • 18

Winners: 55,953 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, March 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 3

Winners: 75,608 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6

Winners: 71,727 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 33
  • 46
  • 12

Winners: 56,799 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 2

Winners: 48,907 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 47
  • 14

Winners: 64,860 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 11

Winners: 59,865 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 16

Winners: 61,808 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, March 11, 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 10

Winners: 61,944 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 41
  • 42
  • 3

Winners: 67,242 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
  • 11

Winners: 54,856 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
  • 41
  • 11

Winners: 57,744 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 11

Winners: 63,908 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 15
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8

Winners: 46,372 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 7
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 12

Winners: 57,337 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, March 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 5

Winners: 63,739 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 9

Winners: 75,030 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 46
  • 16

Winners: 52,909 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 18

Winners: 54,763 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 15

Winners: 58,701 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 1

Winners: 46,462 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 15

Winners: 49,467 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, February 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 14

Winners: 52,823 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 34
  • 6

Winners: 74,444 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1

Winners: 53,721 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 15

Winners: 59,314 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 11

Winners: 58,334 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 35
  • 48
  • 3

Winners: 47,921 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 37
  • 41
  • 17

Winners: 54,470 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, February 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 23
  • 42
  • 45
  • 6

Winners: 56,880 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1

Winners: 61,362 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16

Winners: 57,944 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 9

Winners: 54,699 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 41
  • 7

Winners: 65,866 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 4

Winners: 48,262 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16

Winners: 52,679 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 43
  • 3

Winners: 62,195 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
  • 9

Winners: 70,796 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 40
  • 15

Winners: 55,393 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 29
  • 6

Winners: 57,354 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 16

Winners: 54,573 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
  • 8

Winners: 46,417 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 4
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 45
  • 12

Winners: 51,961 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
  • 11

Winners: 54,776 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 4

Winners: 64,310 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 32
  • 40
  • 16

Winners: 57,080 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 17

Winners: 58,806 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 7

Winners: 62,313 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 11

Winners: 53,480 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 6

Winners: 44,581 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, January 28, 2022
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
  • 7

Winners: 65,534 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 7

Winners: 68,794 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 3

Winners: 58,630 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 12

Winners: 47,956 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 1

Winners: 59,485 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • 7
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 43
  • 10

Winners: 44,830 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 48
  • 5

Winners: 55,906 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, January 21, 2022
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 16

Winners: 56,387 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 5

Winners: 66,555 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 9

Winners: 52,263 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • 4
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 16

Winners: 45,891 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2

Winners: 49,907 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 48
  • 13

Winners: 51,002 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 15

Winners: 57,020 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3

Winners: 56,716 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 17

Winners: 71,183 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7

Winners: 57,801 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 43
  • 16

Winners: 53,548 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 7
  • 14
  • 32
  • 43
  • 48
  • 2

Winners: 56,062 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
  • 46
  • 16

Winners: 45,331 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 10
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
  • 16

Winners: 48,000 | Jackpot: $365,000

Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 2

Winners: 57,122 | Jackpot: $365,000

Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 10

Winners: 77,035 | Jackpot: $365,000

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 22
  • 37
  • 43
  • 8

Winners: 62,818 | Jackpot: $365,000

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 29
  • 40
  • 3

Winners: 59,593 | Jackpot: $365,000

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 1

Winners: 72,055 | Jackpot: $365,000

Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 36
  • 40
  • 1

Winners: 49,383 | Jackpot: $365,000

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 48
  • 12

Winners: 55,658 | Jackpot: $365,000