Powerball Past Winning Numbers - 2022

You can find all of the past Powerball winning numbers for 2022 below. Select a date to get more detailed Powerball results for Michigan and to see what happened in that drawing. You can also view more Powerball archives by year if you want to find more past numbers. To view numbers from a particular year, choose from the available options.

Powerball
Jackpot:
$365 Million
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 470,451 | Jackpot: $348,200,000

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 846,820 | Jackpot: $333,700,000

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 48
  • 56
  • 12
  • 3

Winners: 583,591 | Jackpot: $313,700,000

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 44
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 449,997 | Jackpot: $296,700,000

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 40
  • 45
  • 58
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 675,920 | Jackpot: $284,300,000

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 51
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 544,444 | Jackpot: $258,700,000

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 2
  • 27
  • 42
  • 44
  • 51
  • 25
  • 2

Winners: 374,292 | Jackpot: $244,300,000

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 53
  • 69
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 695,050 | Jackpot: $232,800,000

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
  • 62
  • 64
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 510,277 | Jackpot: $211,800,000

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 361,454 | Jackpot: $199,300,000

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 52
  • 60
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 561,071 | Jackpot: $189,600,000

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 11
  • 41
  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 392,704 | Jackpot: $168,500,000

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 27
  • 28
  • 51
  • 68
  • 69
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 280,014 | Jackpot: $157,500,000

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 39
  • 50
  • 61
  • 66
  • 15
  • 2

Winners: 542,940 | Jackpot: $149,700,000

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 42
  • 57
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 393,642 | Jackpot: $136,300,000

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 26
  • 2

Winners: 295,641 | Jackpot: $125,800,000

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 52
  • 58
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 567,414 | Jackpot: $117,300,000

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 40
  • 41
  • 58
  • 64
  • 65
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 385,442 | Jackpot: $102,300,000

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 36
  • 64
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 317,850 | Jackpot: $91,200,000

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 6
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 52
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 514,521 | Jackpot: $82,900,000

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 61
  • 63
  • 69
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 345,099 | Jackpot: $69,600,000

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 52
  • 56
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 281,863 | Jackpot: $59,600,000

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 28
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2

Winners: 496,058 | Jackpot: $51,700,000

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 63
  • 69
  • 23
  • 2

Winners: 307,377 | Jackpot: $36,400,000

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 18
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 263,021 | Jackpot: $27,100,000

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 44
  • 63
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 447,932 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 68
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,404,150 | Jackpot: $473,100,000

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 39
  • 61
  • 10
  • 2

Winners: 947,955 | Jackpot: $434,800,000

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 10
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 56
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,255,362 | Jackpot: $409,300,000

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 20
  • 30
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 14
  • 2

Winners: 708,386 | Jackpot: $372,800,000

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 55
  • 59
  • 62
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 550,400 | Jackpot: $352,500,000

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 62
  • 65
  • 26
  • 5

Winners: 886,136 | Jackpot: $337,700,000

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 63
  • 68
  • 26
  • 2

Winners: 588,547 | Jackpot: $303,600,000

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 456,003 | Jackpot: $287,300,000

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 31
  • 62
  • 66
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 764,313 | Jackpot: $275,700,000

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 6
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 64
  • 18
  • 3

Winners: 535,185 | Jackpot: $247,500,000

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 69
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 425,595 | Jackpot: $233,300,000

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 6
  • 28
  • 47
  • 58
  • 59
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 752,516 | Jackpot: $223,000,000

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
  • 3

Winners: 532,972 | Jackpot: $207,100,000

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
  • 58
  • 62
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 374,695 | Jackpot: $195,500,000

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 50
  • 59
  • 61
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 618,801 | Jackpot: $187,000,000

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 31
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 24
  • 2

Winners: 429,328 | Jackpot: $167,000,000

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 1
  • 15
  • 26
  • 63
  • 65
  • 16
  • 2

Winners: 317,913 | Jackpot: $157,100,000

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 48
  • 52
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 591,012 | Jackpot: $149,300,000

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 58
  • 17
  • 2

Winners: 421,294 | Jackpot: $134,100,000

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 312,734 | Jackpot: $124,700,000

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 61
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 559,189 | Jackpot: $117,200,000

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 51
  • 67
  • 10
  • 2

Winners: 370,110 | Jackpot: $99,400,000

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 43
  • 55
  • 59
  • 67
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 259,134 | Jackpot: $90,500,000

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 8
  • 23
  • 37
  • 52
  • 63
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 534,197 | Jackpot: $83,700,000

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 19
  • 37
  • 48
  • 61
  • 63
  • 12
  • 2

Winners: 347,526 | Jackpot: $73,600,000

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 21
  • 39
  • 47
  • 55
  • 19
  • 2

Winners: 261,843 | Jackpot: $64,900,000

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
  • 64
  • 19
  • 3

Winners: 453,614 | Jackpot: $58,200,000

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 64
  • 18
  • 2

Winners: 339,156 | Jackpot: $46,200,000

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 69
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 261,448 | Jackpot: $37,600,000

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 11
  • 2

Winners: 486,859 | Jackpot: $31,300,000

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 16
  • 2

Winners: 299,858 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 49
  • 55
  • 17
  • 3

Winners: 378,006 | Jackpot: $185,300,000

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 41
  • 62
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 744,572 | Jackpot: $176,100,000

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 17
  • 33
  • 51
  • 63
  • 26
  • 2

Winners: 448,367 | Jackpot: $158,000,000

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 15
  • 38
  • 47
  • 65
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 369,259 | Jackpot: $147,700,000

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 39
  • 61
  • 24
  • 2

Winners: 599,504 | Jackpot: $139,800,000

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
  • 62
  • 63
  • 15
  • 3

Winners: 444,369 | Jackpot: $125,300,000

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 51
  • 61
  • 69
  • 14
  • 3

Winners: 321,227 | Jackpot: $114,700,000

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 38
  • 54
  • 65
  • 11
  • 4

Winners: 601,141 | Jackpot: $106,500,000

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 4
  • 11
  • 38
  • 49
  • 69
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 349,290 | Jackpot: $91,400,000

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 53
  • 16
  • 3

Winners: 259,727 | Jackpot: $82,200,000

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 67
  • 17
  • 2

Winners: 513,169 | Jackpot: $75,400,000

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 43
  • 55
  • 61
  • 10
  • 3

Winners: 377,033 | Jackpot: $63,000,000

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 65
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 246,776 | Jackpot: $54,100,000

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 37
  • 51
  • 59
  • 13
  • 2

Winners: 555,140 | Jackpot: $47,800,000

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 24
  • 4

Winners: 355,133 | Jackpot: $35,500,000

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 294,817 | Jackpot: $26,800,000

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 20
  • 21
  • 36
  • 60
  • 65
  • 13
  • 10

Winners: 605,264 | Jackpot: $20,000,000

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 17
  • 2

Winners: 3,071,448 | Jackpot: $632,600,000

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 22
  • 2

Winners: 1,880,228 | Jackpot: $561,300,000

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 6
  • 12
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 2,753,745 | Jackpot: $518,700,000