Past Daily 3 Evening Numbers - 2022

The Michigan lottery Daily 3 Evening results archive for 2022 can be found below. See the results date order to find out all the winning 3-digit combinations. You can find a full number history for Daily 3 by choosing any year from the available options. Remember, Michigan lottery prizes expire after one year, so older results are for informational purposes only.

Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 600

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 1,086

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 940

Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,099

Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 1,352

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 859

Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,547

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 865

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 2,899

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 1,621

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 648

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 949

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 1,349

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1

Winners: 2,602

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 2,967

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 1,754

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 1,505

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 1,333

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 7,040

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 3,881

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 394

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 1,349

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 1,628

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 1,952

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,502

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 3,162

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 4,051

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 1,178

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 1,321

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 1,792

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 1,604

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 1,815

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 560

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 513

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 2,437

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 3,646

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 1,189

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 2,355

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 2,580

Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 3,088

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 1,468

Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 6,527

Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 2,908

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 1,291

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 3,514

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 1,010

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 1,787

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 1,735

Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 2,256

Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 940

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 3,996

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 1,995

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 717

Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 799

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 4,445

Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 4,876

Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 2,145

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,025

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 923

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,788

Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 478

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 5,190

Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 2,747

Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 2,218

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 932

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 2,070

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,018

Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 1,520

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 2,108

Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,297

Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 1,534

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 2,447

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 4,192

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 923

Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 1,040

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 2,160

Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 1,000

Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 4,215

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 2,047

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9

Winners: 2,371

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 1,438

Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 2,524

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 1,572

Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 1,142

Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 3,935

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 2,240

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 793

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 3,549

Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 1,365

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 1,992

Friday, April 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 962

Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 3,900

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 474

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 2,250

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 3,590

Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 1,445

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 1,970

Friday, March 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 1,118

Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,920

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 929

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 3,639

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 424

Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 3,988

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 1,053

Friday, March 18, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 1,427

Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 1,714

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,348

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 6,611

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 1,673

Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Winners: 2,267

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 1,218

Friday, March 11, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 2,560

Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 786

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 6,303

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 5,983

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 3,379

Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 2,380

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 1,616

Friday, March 4, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 1,367

Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 2,810

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 940

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 2,277

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 2,151

Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 838

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 3,008

Friday, February 25, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 2,167

Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 1,145

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1

Winners: 4,104

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,876

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 3,060

Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 6,750

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,801

Friday, February 18, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 1,654

Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 1,062

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 1,443

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 1,376

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 2,780

Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 772

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 1,547

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 849

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 4,944

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 1,101

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 1,266

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 745

Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 2,736

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 698

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 1,723

Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 2,779

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 2,551

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 691

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 2,949

Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 4,389

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 1,098

Friday, January 28, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 988

Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 1,400

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 2,281

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,432

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 733

Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 1,897

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 1,159

Friday, January 21, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 3,475

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 4,399

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 3,064

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 564

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 1,829

Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 3,650

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 5,085

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 973

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 3,326

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 929

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 1,069

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 1,493

Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 407

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 4,301

Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 2,117

Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4

Winners: 1,981

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 6,127

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 1,347

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 10,059

Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 638

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 1,787