Past Daily 4 Midday Numbers - 2022

Here you can find the past Daily 4 Midday results history for 2022 displayed in date order. The MI Lottery's 4-digit game takes place twice a day. Previous winning numbers for the Midday drawing are shown below, going back to 2010. Choose a year from the options below to view more Michigan Lottery archives for the early afternoon draw.

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 362

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 539

Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 243

Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 291

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 356

Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 408

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 1,048

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 791

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 208

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 106

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 850

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 581

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 241

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 1,459

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 280

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 488

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 379

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 993

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6

Winners: 269

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 170

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 322

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,596

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 351

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 471

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 588

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 1,035

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 1,184

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 853

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 1,916

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 391

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 338

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 2,112

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 5,216

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 182

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5

Winners: 525

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 1,202

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 1,407

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 397

Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 250

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 1,230

Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 290

Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 572

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 699

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 438

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 434

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 1,210

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 721

Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 658

Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 379

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 176

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 1,918

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 846

Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 138

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 1,791

Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 392

Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 1,538

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 1,137

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 237

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 3,316

Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 529

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1

Winners: 3,562

Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 218

Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 305

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 612

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 214

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 523

Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 421

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 237

Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 252

Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 399

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 768

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 1,531

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 159

Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,281

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 673

Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 1,590

Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 680

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 152

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6

Winners: 359

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 667

Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 316

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 1,124

Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 243

Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 1,036

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1

Winners: 470

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 127

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4

Winners: 1,284

Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 373

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,708

Friday, April 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1

Winners: 1,326

Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 408

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 210

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 239

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 272

Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 617

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 203

Friday, March 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 283

Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2

Winners: 285

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 160

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6

Winners: 483

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 425

Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 368

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 192

Friday, March 18, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 283

Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 270

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 953

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 1,302

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 268

Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 1,300

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 364

Friday, March 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 639

Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 622

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 258

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 322

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 313

Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 1,322

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 705

Friday, March 4, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 204

Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 169

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Winners: 316

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 543

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 1,487

Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 724

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 511

Friday, February 25, 2022
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 359

Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 1,596

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 843

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,414

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7

Winners: 349

Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 1,423

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 2,283

Friday, February 18, 2022
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2

Winners: 1,446

Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 160

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 374

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 247

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 1,408

Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9

Winners: 307

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 276

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8

Winners: 280

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 169

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 340

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 321

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 361

Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 517

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6

Winners: 414

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Winners: 657

Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 250

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 782

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Winners: 3,976

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 115

Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 197

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 188

Friday, January 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 558

Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6

Winners: 245

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 681

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 422

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 259

Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0

Winners: 309

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

Winners: 1,488

Friday, January 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 541

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 1,255

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 218

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 404

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,499

Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 378

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 1,659

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 658

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1

Winners: 2,691

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 198

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6

Winners: 151

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 215

Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 497

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 958

Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 570

Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 382

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9

Winners: 516

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3

Winners: 133

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 463

Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 149

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Winners: 4,774