Past Daily 4 Midday Numbers - 2024

Here you can find the past Daily 4 Midday results history for 2024 displayed in date order. The MI Lottery's 4-digit game takes place twice a day. Previous winning numbers for the Midday drawing are shown below, going back to 2010. Choose a year from the options below to view more Michigan Lottery archives for the early afternoon draw.

Michigan Lottery Banner
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0

Winners: 879

Tuesday, June 11, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 471

Monday, June 10, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4

Winners: 307

Sunday, June 9, 2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 290

Saturday, June 8, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 1,168

Friday, June 7, 2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 144

Thursday, June 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 403

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 375

Tuesday, June 4, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 311

Monday, June 3, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Winners: 1,126

Sunday, June 2, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3

Winners: 345

Saturday, June 1, 2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 563

Friday, May 31, 2024
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 327

Thursday, May 30, 2024
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 938

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 219

Tuesday, May 28, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 1,229

Monday, May 27, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 290

Sunday, May 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3

Winners: 1,027

Saturday, May 25, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 294

Friday, May 24, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 338

Thursday, May 23, 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 219

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 169

Tuesday, May 21, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 838

Monday, May 20, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Winners: 1,036

Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0

Winners: 194

Saturday, May 18, 2024
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Winners: 384

Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 277

Thursday, May 16, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 344

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 1,621

Tuesday, May 14, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 176

Monday, May 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8

Winners: 838

Sunday, May 12, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 255

Saturday, May 11, 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 9

Winners: 235

Friday, May 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 656

Thursday, May 9, 2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9

Winners: 210

Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 1,001

Tuesday, May 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 532

Monday, May 6, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Winners: 1,158

Sunday, May 5, 2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 322

Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 672

Friday, May 3, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Winners: 721

Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 693

Wednesday, May 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 1,041

Tuesday, April 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 309

Monday, April 29, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 9

Winners: 146

Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 232

Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2

Winners: 389

Friday, April 26, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 1,073

Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 159

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 145

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 258

Monday, April 22, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 252

Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 162

Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5

Winners: 257

Friday, April 19, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 172

Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 506

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 1,848

Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0

Winners: 913

Monday, April 15, 2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 8

Winners: 261

Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 461

Saturday, April 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 882

Friday, April 12, 2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 196

Thursday, April 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 333

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 298

Tuesday, April 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9

Winners: 281

Monday, April 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 1,012

Sunday, April 7, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 215

Saturday, April 6, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Winners: 762

Friday, April 5, 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 346

Thursday, April 4, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
  • 0

Winners: 270

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 686

Tuesday, April 2, 2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0

Winners: 1,239

Monday, April 1, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 228

Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7

Winners: 447

Saturday, March 30, 2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6

Winners: 360

Friday, March 29, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 341

Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 189

Wednesday, March 27, 2024
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Winners: 267

Tuesday, March 26, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2

Winners: 491

Monday, March 25, 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 415

Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 813

Saturday, March 23, 2024
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3

Winners: 634

Friday, March 22, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 164

Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • 5
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 299

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Winners: 704

Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 215

Monday, March 18, 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 7

Winners: 745

Sunday, March 17, 2024
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 406

Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2

Winners: 2,615

Friday, March 15, 2024
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 866

Thursday, March 14, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 1,415

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 362

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 456

Monday, March 11, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 573

Sunday, March 10, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 277

Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 180

Friday, March 8, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 5

Winners: 784

Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 452

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1

Winners: 1,150

Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,624

Monday, March 4, 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,174

Sunday, March 3, 2024
  • 6
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2

Winners: 1,174

Saturday, March 2, 2024
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8

Winners: 1,183

Friday, March 1, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 9
  • 4

Winners: 141

Thursday, February 29, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Winners: 501

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Winners: 371

Tuesday, February 27, 2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 205

Monday, February 26, 2024
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 9

Winners: 495

Sunday, February 25, 2024
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 577

Saturday, February 24, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 125

Friday, February 23, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 571

Thursday, February 22, 2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 629

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
  • 5
  • 5
  • 8
  • 7

Winners: 189

Tuesday, February 20, 2024
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Winners: 186

Monday, February 19, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7

Winners: 498

Sunday, February 18, 2024
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 433

Saturday, February 17, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0

Winners: 135

Friday, February 16, 2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5

Winners: 543

Thursday, February 15, 2024
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3

Winners: 171

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
  • 9
  • 9
  • 3
  • 7

Winners: 174

Tuesday, February 13, 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 457

Monday, February 12, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3

Winners: 387

Sunday, February 11, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 8

Winners: 304

Saturday, February 10, 2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 1,098

Friday, February 9, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 159

Thursday, February 8, 2024
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8

Winners: 171

Wednesday, February 7, 2024
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4

Winners: 353

Tuesday, February 6, 2024
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 775

Monday, February 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 1,371

Sunday, February 4, 2024
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 287

Saturday, February 3, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5

Winners: 572

Friday, February 2, 2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2

Winners: 262

Thursday, February 1, 2024
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7

Winners: 462

Wednesday, January 31, 2024
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1

Winners: 317

Tuesday, January 30, 2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5

Winners: 265

Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 1

Winners: 861

Sunday, January 28, 2024
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2

Winners: 198

Saturday, January 27, 2024
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 4

Winners: 346

Friday, January 26, 2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Winners: 1,391

Thursday, January 25, 2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1

Winners: 694

Wednesday, January 24, 2024
  • 8
  • 0
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 112

Tuesday, January 23, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
  • 4

Winners: 485

Monday, January 22, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Winners: 233

Sunday, January 21, 2024
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8

Winners: 148

Saturday, January 20, 2024
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 1,579

Friday, January 19, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Winners: 167

Thursday, January 18, 2024
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1

Winners: 169

Wednesday, January 17, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Winners: 263

Tuesday, January 16, 2024
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4

Winners: 165

Monday, January 15, 2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0

Winners: 213

Sunday, January 14, 2024
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6

Winners: 141

Saturday, January 13, 2024
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 275

Friday, January 12, 2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8

Winners: 287

Thursday, January 11, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9

Winners: 545

Wednesday, January 10, 2024
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9

Winners: 1,652

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Winners: 236

Monday, January 8, 2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3

Winners: 213

Sunday, January 7, 2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 7

Winners: 1,499

Saturday, January 6, 2024
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 300

Friday, January 5, 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3

Winners: 1,343

Thursday, January 4, 2024
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 5

Winners: 239

Wednesday, January 3, 2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3

Winners: 836

Tuesday, January 2, 2024
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Winners: 531

Monday, January 1, 2024
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Winners: 199