Fantasy 5 Past Winning Numbers - 2022

Find a results history here of past Fantasy 5 winning numbers. All previous results for 2022 are shown below. Choose a date to find out more information about any drawing, including a prize breakdown and the winning Double Play numbers. If you’ve got an older ticket to look at, or you’re interested in historical results, select a year from the list below. Remember that you can only claim prizes from winning numbers for the past 12 months, as Fantasy 5 tickets expire one year after a drawing takes place.

Thursday, June 30, 2022
  • 19
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 10,865 | Jackpot: $100,000

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33

Winners: 31,978 | Jackpot: $339,768

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38

Winners: 22,565 | Jackpot: $267,000

Monday, June 27, 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38

Winners: 20,379 | Jackpot: $214,000

Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37

Winners: 16,083 | Jackpot: $169,000

Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • 8
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37

Winners: 13,695 | Jackpot: $143,000

Friday, June 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30

Winners: 14,184 | Jackpot: $115,000

Thursday, June 23, 2022
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 25

Winners: 14,551 | Jackpot: $110,000

Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33

Winners: 11,670 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, June 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36

Winners: 12,267 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, June 20, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37

Winners: 12,569 | Jackpot: $100,000

Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38

Winners: 49,147 | Jackpot: $733,362

Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28

Winners: 50,342 | Jackpot: $557,000

Friday, June 17, 2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21

Winners: 44,719 | Jackpot: $465,000

Thursday, June 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38

Winners: 32,628 | Jackpot: $393,000

Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • 8
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35

Winners: 28,295 | Jackpot: $327,000

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27

Winners: 28,312 | Jackpot: $270,000

Monday, June 13, 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 19,039 | Jackpot: $216,000

Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39

Winners: 15,476 | Jackpot: $171,000

Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • 6
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39

Winners: 15,479 | Jackpot: $145,000

Friday, June 10, 2022
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27

Winners: 15,627 | Jackpot: $115,000

Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39

Winners: 11,495 | Jackpot: $110,000

Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30

Winners: 13,303 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, June 7, 2022
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30

Winners: 13,528 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, June 6, 2022
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 39

Winners: 16,101 | Jackpot: $184,840

Sunday, June 5, 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 34

Winners: 12,769 | Jackpot: $138,000

Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 33
  • 38

Winners: 14,051 | Jackpot: $116,000

Friday, June 3, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34

Winners: 14,480 | Jackpot: $110,000

Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39

Winners: 11,215 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 37

Winners: 13,534 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39

Winners: 23,200 | Jackpot: $277,012

Monday, May 30, 2022
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34

Winners: 17,730 | Jackpot: $217,000

Sunday, May 29, 2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 15,166 | Jackpot: $171,000

Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26

Winners: 16,225 | Jackpot: $146,000

Friday, May 27, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 34
  • 39

Winners: 14,068 | Jackpot: $115,000

Thursday, May 26, 2022
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39

Winners: 10,948 | Jackpot: $110,000

Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35

Winners: 10,785 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33

Winners: 11,816 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, May 23, 2022
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24

Winners: 29,545 | Jackpot: $335,956

Sunday, May 22, 2022
  • 3
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 20,263 | Jackpot: $259,000

Saturday, May 21, 2022
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32

Winners: 21,662 | Jackpot: $211,000

Friday, May 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 16,560 | Jackpot: $171,000

Thursday, May 19, 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39

Winners: 13,835 | Jackpot: $138,000

Wednesday, May 18, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34

Winners: 14,018 | Jackpot: $115,000

Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 35

Winners: 15,444 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, May 16, 2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20

Winners: 13,478 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, May 15, 2022
  • 12
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 8,684 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, May 14, 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24

Winners: 15,643 | Jackpot: $110,000

Friday, May 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37

Winners: 12,200 | Jackpot: $105,000

Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33

Winners: 12,337 | Jackpot: $100,000

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25

Winners: 15,174 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 35

Winners: 12,613 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, May 9, 2022
  • 1
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35

Winners: 10,768 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, May 8, 2022
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23

Winners: 13,249 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, May 7, 2022
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32

Winners: 15,150 | Jackpot: $128,166

Friday, May 6, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30

Winners: 14,510 | Jackpot: $110,000

Thursday, May 5, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 38

Winners: 14,405 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26

Winners: 16,746 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34

Winners: 18,083 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, May 2, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 10,696 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, May 1, 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27

Winners: 13,811 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39

Winners: 22,084 | Jackpot: $242,256

Friday, April 29, 2022
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35

Winners: 18,099 | Jackpot: $176,000

Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34

Winners: 15,903 | Jackpot: $141,000

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29

Winners: 14,840 | Jackpot: $115,000

Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31

Winners: 13,616 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, April 25, 2022
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29

Winners: 13,193 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32

Winners: 11,445 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 13,220 | Jackpot: $119,590

Friday, April 22, 2022
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35

Winners: 13,641 | Jackpot: $110,000

Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32

Winners: 11,987 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25

Winners: 14,956 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29

Winners: 12,640 | Jackpot: $105,000

Monday, April 18, 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34

Winners: 10,900 | Jackpot: $100,000

Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 26,162 | Jackpot: $426,996

Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37

Winners: 31,213 | Jackpot: $335,000

Friday, April 15, 2022
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36

Winners: 24,217 | Jackpot: $278,000

Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20

Winners: 23,896 | Jackpot: $220,000

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 35

Winners: 19,355 | Jackpot: $178,000

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30

Winners: 15,613 | Jackpot: $145,000

Monday, April 11, 2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 35

Winners: 14,334 | Jackpot: $116,000

Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33

Winners: 10,962 | Jackpot: $110,000

Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30

Winners: 14,183 | Jackpot: $105,000

Friday, April 8, 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30

Winners: 15,140 | Jackpot: $100,000

Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34

Winners: 11,944 | Jackpot: $110,000

Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36

Winners: 13,484 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34

Winners: 11,048 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, April 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 38

Winners: 13,625 | Jackpot: $110,000

Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26

Winners: 12,588 | Jackpot: $105,000

Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37

Winners: 12,158 | Jackpot: $100,000

Friday, April 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33

Winners: 24,504 | Jackpot: $294,732

Thursday, March 31, 2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30

Winners: 22,281 | Jackpot: $219,000

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29

Winners: 19,543 | Jackpot: $178,000

Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33

Winners: 15,691 | Jackpot: $144,000

Monday, March 28, 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39

Winners: 12,258 | Jackpot: $116,000

Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38

Winners: 11,325 | Jackpot: $110,000

Saturday, March 26, 2022
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37

Winners: 13,954 | Jackpot: $105,000

Friday, March 25, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 35

Winners: 15,791 | Jackpot: $100,000

Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28

Winners: 18,198 | Jackpot: $148,314

Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 24
  • 38

Winners: 15,448 | Jackpot: $115,000

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38

Winners: 12,566 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, March 21, 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26

Winners: 12,760 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22

Winners: 13,568 | Jackpot: $223,000

Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35

Winners: 22,122 | Jackpot: $246,728

Friday, March 18, 2022
  • 4
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36

Winners: 20,691 | Jackpot: $179,000

Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29

Winners: 17,436 | Jackpot: $142,000

Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32

Winners: 14,530 | Jackpot: $115,000

Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36

Winners: 11,534 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, March 14, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31

Winners: 14,885 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35

Winners: 11,567 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21

Winners: 44,519 | Jackpot: $482,417

Friday, March 11, 2022
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34

Winners: 35,539 | Jackpot: $357,000

Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39

Winners: 31,842 | Jackpot: $288,000

Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • 2
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37

Winners: 22,882 | Jackpot: $229,000

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24

Winners: 21,085 | Jackpot: $188,000

Monday, March 7, 2022
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37

Winners: 14,466 | Jackpot: $154,000

Sunday, March 6, 2022
  • 1
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37

Winners: 10,958 | Jackpot: $116,000

Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • 1
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35

Winners: 12,446 | Jackpot: $110,000

Friday, March 4, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 37

Winners: 18,014 | Jackpot: $105,000

Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39

Winners: 12,291 | Jackpot: $100,000

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34

Winners: 12,302 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 36

Winners: 12,769 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, February 28, 2022
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35

Winners: 11,937 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, February 27, 2022
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21

Winners: 11,089 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, February 26, 2022
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39

Winners: 11,215 | Jackpot: $100,000

Friday, February 25, 2022
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 31
  • 37

Winners: 13,121 | Jackpot: $100,000

Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 32
  • 35

Winners: 12,999 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31

Winners: 14,156 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31

Winners: 24,284 | Jackpot: $286,131

Monday, February 21, 2022
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32

Winners: 22,615 | Jackpot: $217,000

Sunday, February 20, 2022
  • 3
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32

Winners: 17,927 | Jackpot: $170,000

Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37

Winners: 14,566 | Jackpot: $144,000

Friday, February 18, 2022
  • 3
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37

Winners: 13,446 | Jackpot: $115,000

Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36

Winners: 11,405 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39

Winners: 11,614 | Jackpot: $105,000

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36

Winners: 11,363 | Jackpot: $100,000

Monday, February 14, 2022
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38

Winners: 10,637 | Jackpot: $100,000

Sunday, February 13, 2022
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38

Winners: 22,219 | Jackpot: $282,589

Saturday, February 12, 2022
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38

Winners: 20,040 | Jackpot: $215,000

Friday, February 11, 2022
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32

Winners: 18,768 | Jackpot: $173,000

Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31

Winners: 15,356 | Jackpot: $139,000

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37

Winners: 12,079 | Jackpot: $110,000

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28

Winners: 14,433 | Jackpot: $110,000

Monday, February 7, 2022
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 37

Winners: 10,408 | Jackpot: $105,000

Sunday, February 6, 2022
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36

Winners: 9,980 | Jackpot: $100,000

Saturday, February 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28

Winners: 13,402 | Jackpot: $100,000

Friday, February 4, 2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27

Winners: 18,865 | Jackpot: $148,389

Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 38

Winners: 12,214 | Jackpot: $115,000

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32

Winners: 12,182 | Jackpot: $110,000

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39

Winners: 11,990 | Jackpot: $105,000

Monday, January 31, 2022
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 39

Winners: 10,903 | Jackpot: $219,000

Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 31

Winners: 19,590 | Jackpot: $241,725

Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 37

Winners: 19,531 | Jackpot: $185,000

Friday, January 28, 2022
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35

Winners: 17,780 | Jackpot: $143,000

Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26

Winners: 15,939 | Jackpot: $115,000

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39

Winners: 10,062 | Jackpot: $110,000

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33

Winners: 13,456 | Jackpot: $105,000

Monday, January 24, 2022
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26

Winners: 14,555 | Jackpot: $100,000

Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23

Winners: 31,818 | Jackpot: $430,194

Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39

Winners: 28,493 | Jackpot: $339,000

Friday, January 21, 2022
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35

Winners: 24,479 | Jackpot: $222,000

Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35

Winners: 25,129 | Jackpot: $222,000

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39

Winners: 18,774 | Jackpot: $181,000

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36

Winners: 14,367 | Jackpot: $146,000

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38

Winners: 10,845 | Jackpot: $118,000

Sunday, January 16, 2022
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 36

Winners: 13,660 | Jackpot: $110,000

Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34

Winners: 14,150 | Jackpot: $105,000

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34

Winners: 12,889 | Jackpot: $100,000

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • 12
  • 15
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34

Winners: 27,849 | Jackpot: $351,882

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25

Winners: 27,082 | Jackpot: $274,000

Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31

Winners: 20,217 | Jackpot: $219,000

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32

Winners: 16,785 | Jackpot: $181,000

Sunday, January 9, 2022
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34

Winners: 13,280 | Jackpot: $141,000

Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39

Winners: 13,966 | Jackpot: $118,000

Friday, January 7, 2022
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 33

Winners: 15,048 | Jackpot: $110,000

Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • 10
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37

Winners: 11,497 | Jackpot: $105,000

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26

Winners: 13,588 | Jackpot: $100,000

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32

Winners: 16,552 | Jackpot: $156,347

Monday, January 3, 2022
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28

Winners: 14,547 | Jackpot: $118,000

Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39

Winners: 11,058 | Jackpot: $110,000

Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37

Winners: 10,991 | Jackpot: $105,000